Harpur Palate: a Literary Journal

Harpur Palate: a Literary Journal

Document Type

Full Issue


Contributors: Aimée Baker | Garett Bryant | Marilee Robin Burton | Laurin DeChae | Kerry Donoghue | Trina Gaynon | Jasper Haze | Zebulon Huset | Gwendonlyn Jensen | Brad Johnson | Rhonda Lott | Andrew McFadyen-Ketchum | Carrie Messenger | Jane Molinary | Robert Nazarene | Adam Scheffler | Sam Keck Scott | Zach VandeZande | Karen J. Weyant | Tony Whedon | Ellie White | David Winter | Margaret Young | Elizabeth Zaleksi


Editors in Chief: Jason Allen; Melanie J. Cordova | Managing Editor: Carolyn Keller | Fiction Editors: Roberta Borger; Carolyn Keller; Liam Meilleur | Nonfiction Editor: Julian Darragjati | Poetry Editors: Dante DiStefano; Abby E. Murray; Sri Siddhi N. Upadhyay | Faculty Advisor: Maria Mazziotti Gillan | Poetry and Prose Board: Joel Davis, Anita Raychawdhuri | Cover Artwork: Jonny Silva | Founding Editor: Toiya Kristen Finley



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.