Harpur Palate: a Literary Journal

Harpur Palate: a Literary Journal

Document Type

Full Issue


Contributors: Anne Barngrover | Constance Brewer | Sarah Carson | Anne Champion | Jim Davis | Laura S. Distelheim | C.W. Emerson | Matthew Gellman | Carmen Germain | Guiseppe Getto | Lenore Hildebrandt | Amanda Hope | Jason Irwin | Moye Ishimito | Robert Levy | Jennifer Met | Jennifer Miller | Michael Mingo | Megan Parker | Rachel Marie Patterson | Vincent Poturica | Monica Isabel Restrepo | Lisa Romeo | Linwood Rumney | Emily Schulten | Marvin Shackelford | Leslie St. John | George Such | Joselyn Takacs | Paul Tran | Valerie Wohlfeld


Editors in Chief: Sri Siddhi N. Upadhyay; S. Liam Meilleur | Managing Editor: Carolyn Keller | Fiction Editors: Liam Meilleur; Carolyn Keller; Roberta Borger | NonFiction Editor: Carolyn Keller | Poetry Editors: Brian Kelly; Amanda Biltucci | Faculty Advisor: Maria Mazziotti Gillan | Intern: Matt Contino | Poetry & Prose Board: Kimberly De Souza; Katherine Hope Dowd; Heather Humphrey | Cover Artwork: Unknown Yetr | Founding Editor: Toiya Kristen Finley



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.