Harpur Palate: a Literary Journal

Harpur Palate: a Literary Journal

Document Type

Full Issue


B. Anne Adriaens | Whit Arnold | Jenna Bazzell | Karen Bell | Jerry M. Burger | Roger Camp | Benjamin Gucciardi | Emily Hockaday | Alyssa Jewell | Elizabeth Knapp | Amy Miller | Bibhu Padhi | Nickalus Rupert | Sara Sass | Willa Schneberg | Conor Scruton | Virginia Smith Rice | Ian C. Williams |M. Drew Williams | Cassondra Windwalker | Faye Zhang


Editors In Chief: Heather Humphrey; S. Liam Meilleur | Fiction Editors: S. Liam Meilleur; Heather Humphrey | Nonfiction Editor: Bernadette Roe | Poetry Editors: Amanda Biltucci; Brian Kelly | Faculty Advisor: Maria Mazziotti Gillan | Intern: Amber Winestock | Poetry & Prose Board: Ethan Gormley; Ashley Montgomery | Founding Editor: Toiya Kristen Finley



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.